ÍslenskaEnglish
gardar

Gardar Gudnason

Architect FAÍ – owner

Education: Oslo School of Architecture, 1993

Employee of Arkitektastofan OG since 1995, manager since 2009.

gardar@arkitektastofan.is

lena

Lena Margret Aradottir

Constructing Architect

Education: VIA University College, Horsens, 2012

Employee of Arkitektastofan OG since 2012

lena@arkitektastofan.is

anna

Anna Jonsdottir

Cashier & bookkeeper

anna@arkitektastofan.is

sigurdur

Sigurdur Gustafsson

Architect FAÍ – owner

Education: Oslo School of Architecture, 1990

Employee of Arkitektastofan OG since 2008, chairman since 2010.

sigurdur@arkitektastofan.is

lena

Jodis Asta Gisladottir

Constructing Architect

Education: VIA University College, Horsens, 2012

Employee of Arkitektastofan OG since 2012

jodis@arkitektastofan.is

othg

Ormar Thor Gudmundsson

Architect FAÍ

Education: Stuttgart University, 1962
Harvard University, 1967

Employee of Arkitektastofan OG since foundation 1967

ormar@arkitektastofan.is