Employees

[one-half]

[one-fifth]
gardar
[/one-fifth]
[four-fifth last]
[toggle title=”Gardar Gudnason”]
Architect FAÍ – owner

Education: Oslo School of Architecture, 1993

Employee of Arkitektastofan OG since 1995, manager since 2009.

gardar@arkitektastofan.is
[/toggle]
[/four-fifth]

[one-fifth]
lena
[/one-fifth]
[four-fifth last]
[toggle title=”Lena Margret Aradottir”]
Constructing Architect

Education: VIA University College, Horsens, 2012

Employee of Arkitektastofan OG since 2012

lena@arkitektastofan.is
[/toggle]
[/four-fifth]

[one-fifth]
anna
[/one-fifth]
[four-fifth last]
[toggle title=”Anna Jonsdottir”]
Cashier & bookkeeper

anna@arkitektastofan.is
[/toggle]
[/four-fifth]

[/one-half]

[one-half last]

[one-fifth]
sigurdur
[/one-fifth]
[four-fifth last]
[toggle title=”Sigurdur Gustafsson”]
Architect FAÍ – owner

Education: Oslo School of Architecture, 1990

Employee of Arkitektastofan OG since 2008, chairman since 2010.

sigurdur@arkitektastofan.is
[/toggle]
[/four-fifth]

[one-fifth]
lena
[/one-fifth]
[four-fifth last]
[toggle title=”Jodis Asta Gisladottir”]
Constructing Architect

Education: VIA University College, Horsens, 2012

Employee of Arkitektastofan OG since 2012

jodis@arkitektastofan.is
[/toggle]
[/four-fifth]

[one-fifth]
othg
[/one-fifth]
[four-fifth last]
[toggle title=”Ormar Thor Gudmundsson”]
Architect FAÍ

Education: Stuttgart University, 1962
Harvard University, 1967

Employee of Arkitektastofan OG since foundation 1967

ormar@arkitektastofan.is
[/toggle]
[/four-fifth]

[/one-half]